Team InLight -Our energetic group of professionals

image60

Stefan Pacula - President

Neil Denney - Executive Vice President

Neil Denney - Executive Vice President


Email - Stefan@inlightsolutions.ca

Mobile - (416) 400-0714



image61

Neil Denney - Executive Vice President

Neil Denney - Executive Vice President

Neil Denney - Executive Vice President

Email - Neil@inlightsolutions.ca

Mobile - (647) 294-1787

image62

Bryan Watson - Director of Operations

Neil Denney - Executive Vice President

Bryan Watson - Director of Operations

Email - Bryan@inlightsolutions.ca

Mobile - (519) 245-4675

image63

Chris Brasseur - Project Manager

Liam Fleet - Sales Account Executive

Bryan Watson - Director of Operations

Email  - Chris@inlightsolutions.ca

Mobile - (647) 607-7291

image64

Liam Fleet - Sales Account Executive

Liam Fleet - Sales Account Executive

Liam Fleet - Sales Account Executive

Email - Liam@inlightsolutions.ca

Mobile - (289) 775-6671

image65

Ozzie Edan - Sales Account Executive

Liam Fleet - Sales Account Executive

Liam Fleet - Sales Account Executive

Email - Ozzie@inlightsolutions.ca

Mobile - (416) 505-1055 

image66

Carter Price - Energy Specialist

Cassandra Byrnes - Office Administration

Cassandra Byrnes - Office Administration

Email - Carter@inlightsolutions.ca

Mobile - (905) 757-9938

image67

Cassandra Byrnes - Office Administration

Cassandra Byrnes - Office Administration

Cassandra Byrnes - Office Administration

Email - Cassandra@inlightsolutions.ca

Office - (905) 857-7705