Team InLight -Our energetic group of professionals

Stefan Pacula - President

image1


Email - Stefan@inlightsolutions.ca

Mobile - (416) 400-0714



Neil Denney - Executive Vice President

image2

Email - Neil@inlightsolutions.ca

Mobile - (647) 294-1787

Bryan Watson - Director of Operations

image3

Email - Bryan@inlightsolutions.ca

Mobile - (519) 245-4675

Chris Brasseur - Project Manager

image4

Email  - Chris@inlightsolutions.ca

Mobile - (647) 607-7291

Liam Fleet - Sales Account Executive

image5

Email - Liam@inlightsolutions.ca

Mobile - (289) 775-6671

Ozzie Edan - Sales Account Executive

image6

Email - Ozzie@inlightsolutions.ca

Mobile - (416) 505-1055 

Carter Price - Energy Specialist

image7

Email - Carter@inlightsolutions.ca

Mobile - (905) 757-9938

Cassandra Byrnes - Office Administration

image8

Email - Cassandra@inlightsolutions.ca

Office - (905) 857-7705